Organismes - Agri Conseils Maska

Agri Conseils Maska


Région(s)

Coordonnées

2685, boul. Casavant Ouest, bureau 275, St-Hyacinthe, QC J2S 8B8

450 252-4636

450 924-1285

info@agriconseilsmaska.com


Type(s) de service


Web


Liste des employés

Patricia Leduc
Agronome
p.leduc@agriconseilsmaska.com
450 252-4636 #261

Geneviève Giard
Agronome
g.giard@agriconseilsmaska.com
450 252-4636 #274

Fannie Blanchard
Agronome
f.blanchard@agriconseilsmaska.com
450 252-4636 #249

Annie-Pier Larose
Technologue
ap.larose@agriconseilsmaska.com
450 501-4766

Josée-Lee Montreuil
Support administratif
jl.montreuil@agriconseilsmaska.com
450 209-1318

Florence Pomerleau Lacasse
Technicienne
f.pomerleau@agriconseilsmaska.com
450 252-4636 #232

Mélanie Hardy
Agronome
m.hardy@agriconseilsmaska.com
450 252-4636 #270

Geneviève Deniger
Agronome
g.deniger@agriconseilsmaska.com
450 252-4636 #222

Erika Beaudin
Agronome
e.beaudin@agriconseilsmaska.com
450 252-4636 #230

Rosanne Alexandre
Technologue
r.alexandre@agriconseilsmaska.com
450 252-4636 #258

Isabelle Desroches
Adjointe administrative
i.desroches@agriconseilsmaska.com
450 252-4636 #271

Annie Tremblay
Agronome
a.tremblay@agriconseilsmaska.com
450 252-4636 #223

Véronique Leclerc
Agronome
v.leclerc@agriconseilsmaska.com
450 252-4636 #229

Vincent Ranger
Géomaticien
v.ranger@agriconseilsmaska.com
450 252-4636 #228

Gabrielle Chevrier
Technologue
g.chevrier@agriconseilsmaska.com
450 252-4636 #226

Marianne Tétrault Loiselle
Technicienne
m.tloiselle@agriconseilsmaska.com
450 252-4636 #227


Liste des administrateurs

André Lussier Président
Éric Lapierre Vice-président
Mathieu Giard Secrétaire
Billy Beaudry Administrateur
François Cloutier Administrateur
Martin Lavallée Administrateur
Rémi Martin Administrateur