Organismes - Agri Conseils Maska

Agri Conseils Maska


Région(s)

Coordonnées

2685, boul. Casavant Ouest, bureau 275, St-Hyacinthe, QC J2S 8B8

450 252-4636

450 924-1285

info@agriconseilsmaska.com


Type(s) de service


Web


Liste des employés

Annie Tremblay
Agronome
a.tremblay@agriconseilsmaska.com
450 252-4636 #223

Erika Beaudin
Agronome
e.beaudin@agriconseilsmaska.com
450 252-4636 #230

Geneviève Deniger
Agronome
g.deniger@agriconseilsmaska.com
450 252-4636 #222

Mélanie Hardy
Agronome
m.hardy@agriconseilsmaska.com
450 252-4636 #270

Rosanne Alexandre
Technologue
r.alexandre@agriconseilsmaska.com
450 252-4636 #258

Annie-Pier Larose
Technologue
ap.larose@agriconseilsmaska.com
450 501-4766

Fannie Blanchard
Agronome
f.blanchard@agriconseilsmaska.com
450 252-4636 #249

Isabelle Desroches
Adjointe administrative
i.desroches@agriconseilsmaska.com
450 252-4636 #271

Mylène St-Onge
Agronome
m.stonge@agriconseilsmaska.com
450 252-4636 #274

Véronique Leclerc
Agronome
v.leclerc@agriconseilsmaska.com
450 252-4636 #229

Constance Chaput
Technologue
c.chaput@agriconseilsmaska.com
450 252-4636 #225

Florence Pomerleau Lacasse
Technologue
f.pomerleau@agriconseilsmaska.com
450 252-4636 #232

Josée-Lee Montreuil
Aide administrative
jl.montreuil@agriconseilsmaska.com
450 209-1318

Patricia Leduc
Agronome
p.leduc@agriconseilsmaska.com
450 252-4636 #261

Vincent Ranger
Géomaticien
v.ranger@agriconseilsmaska.com
450 252-4636 #228


Liste des administrateurs

Éric Lapierre Président
Billy Beaudry Vice-président
Mathieu Giard Secrétaire
Audrey Fortier Administratrice
Marc-Antoine Jodoin Administrateur
Martin Lavallée Administrateur
Rémi Martin Administrateur