Organismes - Club Agrinove

Club Agrinove


Coordonnées

1575, rue d'Acton, Acton Vale, QC J0H 1A0

450 546-3697

450 546-7479

agrinove@agrinove.com

Type(s) de service


Web


Liste des employés

Daniel Guilmette
Agronome
dguilmette@agrinove.com
450 546-3697

Firmo Sousa
Agronome
fsousa@agrinove.com
450 546-3697

Janel Laplante
Technicien
jlaplante@agrinove.com
450 546-3697

Julie Bissonnette
Technicienne
jbissonnette@agrinove.com
450 546-3697

Julie Normandin
Adjointe administrative
agrinove@agrinove.com
450 546-3697

Jean-Pierre Labbé
Agronome
jplabbe@agrinove.com
450 546-3697

Élisabeth L’Heureux
Agronome
elheureux@agrinove.com
450 546-3697

Lyne Labonté
Technicienne
llabonte@agrinove.com
450 546-3697

Jose Maria Linares Diaz
Agronome
jlinares@agrinove.com
450 546-3697


Liste des administrateurs

Réjean Bergeron
Président
rejeanrmbergeron@gmail.com

Mario Bélisle
Vice-président
fvmb@tellabaie.net

Joanie Fleury
Administratrice
gtz90@hotmail.fr