Organismes - Club Agrinove

Club Agrinove


Coordonnées

445C, rue de Roxton, Acton Vale, QC J0H 1A0

450 546-3697

450 546-7479

agrinove@agrinove.com

Type(s) de service


Web


Liste des employés

Daniel Guilmette
Agronome
dguilmette@agrinove.com
450 546-3697

Firmo Sousa
Agronome
fsousa@agrinove.com
450 546-3697

Janel Laplante
Technicien
jlaplante@agrinove.com
450 546-3697

Marie-Josée Desrosiers
Technicienne
819 397-2474

Diane Maheu
Agronome
dmaheu@agrinove.com
450 546-3697

Julie Bissonnette
Technicienne
jbissonnette@agrinove.com
450 546-3697

Julie Normandin
Adjointe administrative
agrinove@agrinove.com
450 546-3697

Karine Provencher
Adjointe administrative
819 397-2474

Élisabeth L’Heureux
Agronome
elheureux@agrinove.com
450 546-3697

Lyne Labonté
Technicienne
llabonte@agrinove.com
450 546-3697

Sébastien Flibotte
Agronome
sflibotte@agrinove.com
819 397-2474


Liste des administrateurs

Réjean Bergeron
Président
rejeanrmbergeron@gmail.com

Mario Bélisle
Vice-président
fvmb@tellabaie.net

Henri Bochatay
Administrateur