Organismes - Club Conseil Bleuet

Club Conseil Bleuet


Coordonnées

112, av. de l'Église, suite 202, Dolbeau-Mistassini, QC G8L 4W4

418 239-0080

418 239-1050

Web


Liste des employés

Alain Lachance
Responsable de la géomatique
alain.lachance@clubbleuet.com
418 239-0080 #27

Josée Néron
Adjointe administrative
josee.neron@clubbleuet.com
418 239-0080 #25

Vicky Perron
Secrétaire-réceptionniste
vicky.perron@clubbleuet.com
418 239-0080 #28

Christina Fortin-Ménard
Technicienne agricole
christina.f@clubbleuet.com
418 239-0080 #31

Marie-Ève Moreau
Agronome
marie-eve.moreau@clubbleuet.com
418 239-0080 #23

Jade Valois
Technicienne agricole
jade.valois@clubbleuet.com
418 239-0080 #24

Anna-Marie Devin
Agronome
anna-marie.devin@clubbleuet.com
418 239-0080 #22


Liste des administrateurs

Clément Tremblay
Président

Maxime Larouche
Administrateur

Martial Tremblay
Administrateur

Laurier Bergeron
Vice-Président

Gérald Savard
Administrateur

Martine Mercier
Secrétaire-trésorière

Stéphan Gauthier
Administrateur