Organismes - Bio-Action

Coordonnées

169B, rue St-Jacques, Napierville QC J0J 1L0

450 245-3287 poste 0

lguay@pleineterre.com


Liste des employés

Yveline Martin
Agronome
514 891-4404
ymartin@pleineterre.com

Riva Khanna
Bachelière en agronomie
514 813-3480
rkhanna@pleineterre.com

Valérie Bouthillier-Grenier
Agronome
514 231-4577
vbouthilliergrenier@pleineterre.com

Sophie Guimont
Agronome
514 249-2983
sguimont@pleineterre.com

Alexandra Desmeules
Agronome
450 245-3287 poste 122
adesmeules@pleineterre.com

Lucie Guay
Adjointe administrative
450 245-3287 poste 0
lguay@pleineterre.com

Karine Bertrand
Agronome
819 425-1659
kbertrand@pleineterre.com

Jeanne Tremblay
Agronome
450 245-3287 poste 126
jtremblay@pleineterre.com


Liste des administrateurs

François Lalonde
Président

Lucien Lemieux
Administrateur

Laurent Delattre
Vice-président

Nasseredine Boumenna
Administrateur

Reid Allaway
Secrétaire

Aurélien Pochard
Administrateur