Organismes - Bio-Action

Coordonnées

169B, rue St-Jacques, Napierville QC J0J 1L0

450 245-3287 poste 0

lguay@pleineterre.com


Liste des employés

Yveline Martin
Agronome
514 891-4404
ymartin@pleineterre.com

Riva Khanna
Agronome
514 813-3480
rkhanna@pleineterre.com

Valérie Bouthillier-Grenier
Agronome
514 231-4577
vbouthilliergrenier@pleineterre.com

Lucie Guay
Adjointe administrative
450 245-3287 poste 0
lguay@pleineterre.com

Sophie Guimont
Agronome
514 249-2983
sguimont@pleineterre.com

Alexandra Desmeules
Agronome
514 894-3287
adesmeules@pleineterre.com

Myriam Gagnon
Agronome
514 894-8262
mgagnon@pleineterre.com

Karine Bertrand
Agronome
819 425-1659
kbertrand@pleineterre.com

Stéphanie Duranceau
Agronome
514 605-9642
sduranceau@pleineterre.com

Charlotte Coutin Beaulieu
Agronome
514 213-7094
ccoutinbeaulieu@pleineterre.com


Liste des administrateurs

François Lalonde
Président

Robert Patenaude
Administrateur

Steven Lalonde
Administrateur

Laurent Delattre
Vice-président

Nasseredine Boumenna
Administrateur

Reid Allaway
Secrétaire

Aurélien Pochard
Administrateur