Organismes - Bio-Action

Coordonnées

169B, rue St-Jacques, Napierville QC J0J 1L0

450 245-3287 poste 144

450 245-3451

mfredette@pleineterre.com


Liste des employés

Charlotte Coutin Beaulieu
Agronome
514 213-7094
ccoutinbeaulieu@pleineterre.com

Morgane Laperle
Agronome
514 386-4787
mlaperle@pleineterre.com

Sophie Guimont
Agronome
514 249-2983
sguimont@pleineterre.com

Karine Bertrand
Agronome
819 425-1659
kbertrand@pleineterre.com

Myriam Gagnon
Agronome
514 894-8262
mgagnon@pleineterre.com

Valérie Bouthillier-Grenier
Agronome
514 231-4577
vbouthilliergrenier@pleineterre.com

Meyranie Fredette
Adjointe administrative
450 245-3287 #144
mfredette@pleineterre.com

Simon Goyette
Agronome
514 573-0937
sgoyette@pleineterre.com

Yveline Martin
Agronome
514 891-4404
ymartin@pleineterre.com


Liste des administrateurs

François Lalonde
Président

Nasser Boumenna
Administrateur

Matthew Dewavrin
Administrateur

Aurélien Pochard
Vice-président

Sylviane Tardif
Administratrice

Reid Allaway
Secrétaire

Steven Lalonde
Administrateur