Organismes - Club AgroActon

Club AgroActon


Région(s)

Coordonnées

619, rue Lajoie, Upton, QC J0H 2E0

450 773-7971

450 773-0904

agroacton@groupefbe.com

clubagroacton@gmail.com


Type(s) de service


Liste des employés

Pierre Benoît
Agronome et ingénieur
pierre.benoît@groupefbe.com
450 773-7971

Sylvain Chabot
Agronome, ingénieur
sylvain.chabot@groupefbe.com
450 773-7971

Pascale Fecteau-Bourque
Agronome
pascale.fecteaubourque@groupefbe.com
450 773-7971

Chantal Desaulniers
Secrétaire-réceptionniste
chantal.desaulniers@groupefbe.com
450 773-7971

Patrick Ménard
Technicien agricole
patrick.menard@groupefbe.com
450 773-7971

Caroline-Joan Boucher
Agronome (responsable)
caroline-joan.boucher@groupefbe.com
450 773-7971

Azzeddine Chekhchoukh
Agronome
azzeddine.chekhchoukh@groupefbe.com
450 773-7971

Audrey Lafrance
Stagiaire
audrey.lafrance@groupefbe.com
450 773-7971

Guylaine Dauphinais
Adjointe administrative
guylaine.dauphinais@groupefbe.com
450 773-7971

Sylvie Mailloux
Secrétaire
sylvie.mailloux@groupefbe.com
450 773-7971

Anthony Houle
Technicien
anthony.houle@groupefbe.com
450 773-7971


Liste des administrateurs

Pierre Thibault
Président

Stéphane Gauthier
Administrateur

Jean-Marc Ménard
Vice-président

Pascal Richard
Administrateur

Normand St-Pierre
Administrateur

Nancy Thibault
Secrétaire-trésorière