Organismes - Club Conseil Gestrie-Sol

Club Conseil Gestrie-Sol


Région(s)

Coordonnées

739, Dufferin, Granby, QC J2H 2H5

450 777-1017

450 777-1425

info@gestrie-sol.com

Type(s) de service


Web


Liste des employés

Gabriel Bourgeois
Agronome
gbourgeois@gestrie-sol.com
450 777-1017 #221

Laurianne Levert-Gauthier
Agronome
llevert-gauthier@gestrie-sol.com
450 777-1017 #226

Isabelle Dubé
Adjointe administrative
reception@gestrie-sol.com
450 777-1017 #0

Mathieu Dubuc
Technicien
mdubuc@gestrie-sol.com
450 777-1017 #224

Xavier Savaria
Agronome
xsavaria@gestrie-sol.com
450 777-1017 #227

Guy St-Laurent
Agronome
guy.st-laurent@videotron.ca

Andréa Schroeder
Agronome
aschroeder@gestrie-sol.com
450 777-1017 #225

Isabelle Martineau
Agronome
imartineau@gestrie-sol.com
450 777-1017 #223


Liste des administrateurs

Robert Beaudry
Président

Joël Ostiguy
Administrateur

Michel Laroche
Vice-président

Denis Beaudry
Administrateur

Werner Spani
Secrétaire-trésorier

Sylvain Laroche
Administrateur