Organismes - Coopérative Agricole des Beaux-Champs

Coopérative Agricole des Beaux-Champs


Région(s)

Coordonnées

6081, boul. Laframboise, Saint-Hyacinthe, QC J2R 1G2

450 773-7971

450 773-0904


Type(s) de service


Liste des employés

Alexandra Savoie
Stagiaire
alexandra.savoie@groupefbe.com
450 773-7971

Caroline-Joan Boucher
Agronome (responsable)
caroline-joan.boucher@groupefbe.com
450 773-7971

Laurence Aubin-Yergeau
Agronome
laurence.aubin-yergeau@groupefbe.com
450 773-7971

Sylvain Chabot
Agronome, ingénieur
sylvain.chabot@groupefbe.com
450 773-7971

Anika Savaria
Stagiaire
anika.savaria@groupefbe.com
450 773-7971

Chantal Desaulniers
Adjointe administrative
chantal.desaulniers@groupefbe.com
450 773-7971

Pascal Fecteau-Bourque
Agronome
pascale.fecteaubourque@groupefbe.com
450 773-7971

Weldy Saint-Fleur
Technicien
weldy.saint-fleur@groupefbe.com
450 773-7971

Azzeddine Chekhchoukh
Agronome
azzeddine.chekhchoukh@groupefbe.com
450 773-7971

Guylaine Dauphinais
Adjointe administrative
guylaine.dauphinais@groupefbe.com
450 773-7971

Patrick Ménard
Technicien agricole
patrick.menard@groupefbe.com
450 773-7971


Liste des administrateurs

Pierre Deslandes
Président

Simon Ménard
Administrateur

Gaston Fontaine
Vice-président

Benoit Goderre
Administrateur

Claude Heine
Administrateur