Organismes - DataSol

Coordonnées

291, rue de la Coopérative, Sherrington, QC J0L 2N0

450 454-3992

450 454-5216

info@prisme.ca

Web


Liste des employés

Carl Dion Laplante
Agronome
cdion@prisme.ca
450 454-3992

Alejandro Polanco
Technicien agricole
apolanco@prisme.ca
450 454-3992

Linda Roberge
Directrice générale
lroberge@prisme.ca
450 454-3992

Marie Froment
Agronome
mfroment@prisme.ca
450 454-3992

Prévost Vaha
Agronome
pvaha@prisme.ca
450 454-3992

Katie Blondeau
Agronome
kblondeau@prisme.ca
450 454-3992

Chantale Gauthier
Responsable de la comptabilité
cgauthier@prisme.ca
450 454-3992


Liste des administrateurs

Denis Desgroselliers
Président

Jonathan Gadbois
Vice-président