Organismes - Dura-Club

Dura-Club


Région(s)

Coordonnées

2, rue Adhémar-Cusson, suite 4, Bedord, QC J0J 1A0

450 248-0454

450 248-2270


Web


Liste des employés

Lysane Côté
Technicienne
lysane.cote@duraclub.com
514 756-8825

Daniel Simard
Agronome
daniel.simard@duraclub.com
450 248-0454 #46

France Leduc
Adjointe Administrative
france.leduc@duraclub.com
450 248-0454 #42

Philippe Jetten-Vigeant
Agronome
philippe.jetten-vigeant@duraclub.com
438 888-3379 #47

Gabrielle Mayers-Higgins
Agronome
gabrielle.mayers-higgins@duraclub.com
450 248-0454 #26

Raphaël Fonclara
Agronome
raphaël.fonclara@duraclub.com
450 248-0454 #24

Francine Morin
Secrétaire
francine.morin@duraclub.com
450 248-0454 #21

Julie Bellefroid
Chargée de projet en biodiversité
julie.bellefroid@duraclub.com
514 835-0525

Michèle Boudreau
Agronome
michele.boudreau@duraclub.com
450 248-0454 #22

Véronique Decelles
Technicienne
veronique.decelles@duraclub.com
514 617-4838

Laurence Tétreault Garneau
Agronome
laurence.tetreault-garneau@duraclub.com
450 248-0454 #27

Tarek Djedjig
Agronome
tarek.djedjig@duraclub.com
450 248-0454 #23

Jean-Philippe Gagné
Agronome
jean-philippe.gagne@duraclub.com
450 248-0454 #44


Liste des administrateurs

Marielle Farley
Présidente

Alphonse Gagliano
Administrateur

Ghyslain Noiseux
Administrateur

Richard Labonté
Vice-président

Guy Roy
Administrateur

Patrick Rousselle
Administrateur

Jonathan Rainville
Vice-président

Edwin Kessler
Administrateur

Charles Cormier
Administrateur