Organismes - Dura-Club

Dura-Club


Région(s)

Coordonnées

2, rue Adhémar-Cusson, suite 4, Bedord, QC J0J 1A0

450 248-0454

450 248-2270

Web


Liste des employés

Lysane Côté
Technicienne
lysane.cote@duraclub.com
514 756-8825

Philippe Jetten-Vigeant
Agronome
philippe.jetten-vigeant@duraclub.com
450 248-0454 #47

David Hosteing
Technicien
david.hosteing@duraclub.com
450 248-0454

Félix Turbide
Coordonnateur
felix.turbide@duraclub.com
450 248-0454 #28

Marie-Eve Cloutier
Adjointe administrative
marie-eve.cloutier@duraclub.com
450 248-0454

Jolaine Beauregard
Dépisteure
jolaine@duraclub.com
450 248-0454

Raphaël Fonclara
Agronome
raphaël.fonclara@duraclub.com
450 248-0454 #24

Julie Bellefroid
Chargée de projet en biodiversité
julie.bellefroid@duraclub.com
514 835-0525

Benoit McConnel Legault
Agronome
benoit.mcconnell@duraclub.com
450 248-0454 #31

Antoine Lemieux-Tremblay
Agronome
antoine.lemieux-tremblay@duraclub.com
450 248-0454

Patricia Sorel
Agronome
patricia.sorel@duraclub.com
450 248-0454

Marie-Hélène Bousquet
Dépisteure
marie-helene.bousquet@duraclub.com
450 248-0454

Véronique Decelles
Technicienne
veronique.decelles@duraclub.com
514 617-4838

Laurence Tétreault Garneau
Agronome
laurence.tetreault-garneau@duraclub.com
450 248-0454 #27

Jean-Philippe Gagné
Agronome
jean-philippe.gagne@duraclub.com
450 248-0454 #44

Agnès Klimkiewicz
Technicienne
agnes.klimkiewicz@duraclub.com
450 248-0454

Daniel Venneman
Agronome
daniel.venneman@duraclub.com
450 248-0454


Liste des administrateurs

Marielle Farley
Présidente

Guy Roy
Administrateur

Étienne Gosselin
Administrateur

Richard Labonté
Vice-président

Edwin Kessler
Administrateur

Marc Boulanger
Administrateur

Jonathan Rainville
Vice-président

Patrick Rousselle
Administrateur

Ernest Gasser
Administrateur