Organismes - OptiConseils Chaudière-Appalaches

OptiConseils Chaudière-Appalaches


Région(s)

Coordonnées

111-C, rue Principale, Ste-Hénédine, QC G0S 2R0

418 935-3531

418 935-7288

Courriel général: info@opticonseils.net

26104 H, Avenue Royale, St-Charles-de-Bellechasse, QC G0R 2T0

418 887-3292

418 887-6253

Liste des employés

Aude Faucher
Agronome
418 928-7584
aude.faucher@opticonseils.net

Joëlle Landry
Technicienne
418 241-8524
joelle.landry@opticonseils.net

Mariane R. Labrecque
Agronome
418 998-6497
mariane.labrecque@opticonseils.net

Mélanie Dionne
Agronome
418 283-4523
melanie.dionne@opticonseils.net

Nathalie Dubé
Technologue professionnelle
418 882-7632
nathalie.dube@opticonseils.net

Sandra Dufour
Technicienne
418 934-6729
sandra.dufour@opticonseils.net

Sophie Pouliot
Technicienne
418 882-7383
sophie.pouliot@opticonseils.net

Catherine Demers
Agronome
418 369-8842
catherine.demers@opticonseils.net

Lucille Augoyat
Agronome
581 777-5152
lucille.augoyat@opticonseils.net

Marilyne Beaupré
Technicienne
418 998-1995
marilyne.beaupre@opticonseils.net

Nadia Chouinard
Agronome
581 999-8881
nadia.chouinard@opticonseils.net

Nathalie Simard
Adjointe Administrative
418 935-3531
nathalie.simard@opticonseils.net

Sandra Savard
Agronome
418 283-4786
sandra.savard@opticonseils.net

Valérie Audet
Agronome
418 473-5742
valerie.audet@opticonseils.net

Frédéric Fournier
Agronome, biologiste
581 984-7120
frederic.fournier@opticonseils.net

Lysandre Valois
Adjointe administrative
418 887-3292
lysandre.valois@opticonseils.net

Martine Pigeon
Technicienne
418 998-2155
martine.pigeon@opticonseils.net

Nadine Labrecque
Technicienne
418 999-8149
nadine.labrecque@opticonseils.net

Rachel Charbonneau
Agronome
418 261-4407
rachel.charbonneau@opticonseils.net

Simon Proteau
Agronome
418 998-0578
simon.proteau@opticonseils.net

Vanessa Cloutier
Technicienne
418 209-7852
vanessa.cloutier@opticonseils.net


Liste des administrateurs

Éric Lamontagne
Président

Jocelyn Roy
Administrateur

Yves Morin
Vice-président

Louis Ferland
Administrateur

Jean-Yves Gosselin
Secrétaire

André Giguère
Administrateur