Organismes - OptiConseils Chaudière-Appalaches

OptiConseils Chaudière-Appalaches


Région(s)

Coordonnées

111-C, rue Principale, Ste-Hénédine, QC G0S 2R0

418 935-3531

418 935-7288

Courriel général: info@opticonseils.net

6 rue St-Thomas, local 2, St-Charles-de-Bellechasse, QC G0R 2T0

418 887-3292

418 887-6253

Liste des employés

Anne Couture
Technicienne
819 342-2663
anne.couture@opticonseils.net

Eve Cayer
Agronome
581 994-5954
eve.cayer@opticonseils.net

Mariane R. Labrecque
Agronome
418 998-6497
mariane.labrecque@opticonseils.net

Mélanie Dionne
Agronome
418 283-4523
melanie.dionne@opticonseils.net

Nathalie Dubé
Technologue professionnelle
418 882-7632
nathalie.dube@opticonseils.net

Simon Proteau
Agronome
418 998-0578
simon.proteau@opticonseils.net

Audrey Marcoux-Fournier
Étudiante en agronomie
418 209-2496
audrey.marcouxfournier@opticonseils.net

Joëlle Landry
Agronome
418 241-8524
joelle.landry@opticonseils.net

Marie-Ève Giroux
Agronome et chargée de projet
418 858-0727
marie-eve.giroux@opticonseils.net

Mélissa Poulin
Adjointe administrative
418 906-7084
melissa.poulin@opticonseils.net

Nathalie Simard
Adjointe Administrative
418 935-3531
nathalie.simard@opticonseils.net

Vanessa Cloutier
Technicienne
418 209-7852
vanessa.cloutier@opticonseils.net

Catherine Demers
Agronome
418 369-8842
catherine.demers@opticonseils.net

Katheryne Bouchard
Agronome
418 717-3607
katheryne.bouchard@opticonseils.net

Maxime Paré
Agronome
418 291-4600
maxime.pare@opticonseils.net

Nadia Chouinard
Agronome
581 999-8881
nadia.chouinard@opticonseils.net

Sandra Savard
Agronome
418 283-4786
sandra.savard@opticonseils.net


Liste des administrateurs

Éric Lamontagne
Président

Louis Ferland
Administrateur

Nicolas Turmel
Administrateur

Simon Deschênes
Administrateur

Mélanie L’Heureux
Administratrice

Jean Ménard
Administrateur

Jocelyn Roy
Administrateur